School Leadership

Orla McCoy (principal)
Jenni Oakley (deputy principal)
Collette Neville, Mary Gallagher, Ger O’Connell (postholders)

Teaching Staff

Junior Infants: Antonia Buckley

Senior Infants: Emer O’Gara

1st Class: Claire McInerney/Aine O Riordan
2nd Class: Jenni Oakley
3rd Class: Cathy Keyes
4th Class: Mairéad Hayden
5th Class: Lorraine Cullivan
6th Class: Orla Moloney
Learning Support and Resource Teachers: Lise du Toit, Mary Gallagher, Ger O’Connell  Collette Neville and Karen Gleeson.

Special Needs Assistants

Rebecca Henry, Anne Fitzgerald and Fintan Harrold

Support Staff

Louise O’Connor (secretary)
Ger Griffin (caretaker)
Fionnuala Wilson (accounts)

Leave a Reply