The Green School Committee 2014-2015

The new Green Schools Committee met today for the first time.  We had a great meeting which has set us up for the year ahead.  Committee members for 2014-2015 are Julia, Art, Edvin, Hazel, Suzanne, Manchun, Elio, Aoife, Fionn, Vicky, Amy, Aoife, David, Ajay, Kieran, Cecilly-Anabell, Maria, Alan, Emer, Claire, Rebecca and Cathy.  Please click to read the minutes of the meeting.

Green Schools Minutes 10th October 2014